Circle X Ranch Foundation

BOARD MEMBERS AND CONTACT INFORMATION (E-MAIL AND PHONE)
  Gary W. Jones President (310) 961-7249 gwjones_20@verizon.net
  Steven J. Rothans, Esq. 1st Vice President (310) 546-4564 srothans@crdlaw.com
  Doug Flor 2nd Vice President (714) 777-2063 finflor@ix.netcom.com
  Paul D. McNulty Treasurer (949) 305-7831 pmcnulty@denovo-us.com
  Mike Faucon   (562) 943-4411  
  William DeWitt   (562) 533-1630 whdewitt@generalveneer.com
  Steve Dodson   (818) 967-1323 sedodson1@roadrunner.com
  Glen Draggoo   (714) 995-1779 gdraggoo@eesus.jnj.com
  Robert Gierat   (310) 325-9141 2calrats@sbcglobal.net
  Dana McCants    (562)902-5675 djmccants@lasd.org
  Dave Minnihan   (714) 641-4845 dave.minnihan@gmail.com
  Brian Wilder   (310) 370-5110 siwinis@mac.com
  Nobby Schnabel   (949) 673-4819 npschnabel@aol.com
  Sean Teegarden   (562) 201-6877 sean@seanteegarden.com
         
JOIN OUR CIRCLE X RANCH FOUNDATION FAMILY
  Membership Application & Renewal Membership Dues Letter
     
     
RECENT DONATIONS
       
  2017 General Camp Support $16,000
  2017  Jamboree Flags $775
  2017 Camperships  $890
  2016 Rocket in to Scouting Sponsorship $6,540
  2016 Camperships $11,680
  2016  Misc Camp Support $9,725
  2016 Camp Staff Washers and Dryers $9.600
  2015 Camperships $20,000
  2014 FLSR Camp activities $5,000
  2014 The FLSR Nobby Schnabel Museum $17,500
  2013 Wood Badge Scholarships  
  2012 Camp Supplies $7,500
  2012 Telescopes   
  2012 Wood Badge and Jamboree Camperships  $2,000
  2012 Camp and Climbing Equipment  $6,500
  2011 Wood Badge Camperships $1,000
  2011 Cement patio around FLSR Planetarium $9,200
  2010 Centennial Gift - $10,000