Circle X Ranch Foundation

BOARD MEMBERS AND CONTACT INFORMATION (E-MAIL AND PHONE)
  Gary W. Jones President 310-961-7249 gwjones_20@verizon.net
  Steven J. Rothans, Esq. 1st Vice President 310-546-4564 srothans@crdlaw.com
  Steven R. Silbiger 2nd Vice President 323-257-1709 steve_silbiger@toyota.com
  Paul D. McNulty Treasurer 949-305-7831 pmcnulty@denovo-us.com
  Mike Faucon   562-943-4411  
  Steve Dodson   818-967-1323 sedodson1@roadrunner.com
  Glen Draggoo   714-995-1779 gdraggoo@eesus.jnj.com
  Doug Flor, OD   714-777-2063 finflor@ix.netcom.com
  Robert Gierat   310-325-9141 2calrats@sbcglobal.net
  Brian Wilder   310-370-5110 siwinis@mac.com
  Nobby Schnabel   949-673-4819 npschnabel@aol.com
         
         
JOIN OUR CIRCLE X RANCH FOUNDATION FAMILY
  Membership Application & Renewal Membership Dues Form
     
     
RECENT DONATIONS
  2015 Camperships $20,000
  2014 FLSR Camp activities $5,000
  2014 The FLSR Nobby Schnabel Museum $17,500
  2013 Wood Badge Scholarships  
  2012 Camp Supplies $7,500
  2012 Telescopes   
  2012 Wood Badge and Jamboree Camperships  $2,000
  2012 Camp and Climbing Equipment  $6,500
  2011 Wood Badge Camperships $1,000
  2011 Cement patio around FLSR Planetarium $9,200
  2010 Centennial Gift - $10,000