Pacifica Contact Us List

 

    District Committee Team

 
 
Charles Pickering
Senior District Executive
charles.pickering@scouting.org 
 
Victor Zuniga
Council Staff Adviser
victor.zuniga@scouting.org
 
Tim Shank
District Chairman
tjshank@mac.com
 
Chris Michelsen
District Commissioner
(804) 695-4844
jsodad@yahoo.com
 
Nancy Hodgkiss
Assistant District Commissioner &
Youth Protection Champion
nancy.hodgkiss@pacificabsa.org
 
Jeffrey Sorbello
Roundtable Commissioner
jeffsorbello@att.net
 
Mike Lipsey
Cub Roundtable Commissioner,
Pinewood Derby Coordinator &
Cub Scout Advancement Chair
 
 
Pat Moss
District Training Chair
pat.moss@gmail.com
 
Sheila Stewart
Scout BSA Roundtable Commissioner
fos@pacificabsa.org
 
Randy Klinenberg
Finance Chair
FOSPacifica@gmail.com
 
Lisa Cowell
District Popcorn Chair &
Award of Merit Chair
pacificamembership@gmail.com
 
Don Filer
District Activities Chair &
Spring Camporee Coordinator
donfiler@sbcglobal.net
 
Sheryl Ruskin
District Dinner Coordinator
shusue@rocketmail.com
 
Matt Gallon
Cub Day Camp Coordinator
 
Boyd Latamore
Webelos Woods Coordinator
 
Laura Thatcher
Scouting For Food Coordinator
larzlaw@gmail.com
 
 
Mariko Hama
Shooting Sports Director
 
Aaron Johnson
District Camping Chair
 
Bob Hodgkiss
OA Chapter Advisor
hodgkisb@yahoo.com
 
Jim Matsushita
District Advancement Chair
jimm@fia-insurance.com
 
Kris Kitchen
Merit Badge Dean
kkitchen9@gmail.com
 
Winston Cortenbach
Eagle Advisor Chair
winston.p.cortenbach@aero.org
 
Jay Lee
District Committee Member
jay@lee.ph
 
Kevin Burton
Website Posting & Removing
kevin.burton@scouting.org