Pacifica District Committee Contact Us Page:

Position Name Telephone
Assistant District Commissioner Nancy Hodgkiss Email
Council Training Chairman Pat Moss (310) 526-3787 Email
Cub Day Camp Coordinator Matt Gallon Email
Director of Development Victor Zuniga (213) 413-4400 x310 Email
District Activities Chair Tony Myers Email
District Advancement Chair Jim Matsushita Email
District Camping Chair Aaron Johnson (310) 753-8012
District Camping Co-chair Paul Tetreault Email
District Chairman Tim Shank Email
District Commissioner Chris Michelsen (804) 695-4844 Email
District Committee Member Laura Thatcher Email
District Committee Member Jay Lee Email
District Dinner Coordinator Sheryl Ruskin Email
District Popcorn Chair &Award of Merit Chair Lisa Cowell Email
District Training Chair Casey Jones Email
Eagle Advisor Chair Winston Cortenbach Email
Finance Chair Randy Klinenberg Email
Merit Badge Dean Kris Kitchen Email
OA Chapter Advisor Bob Hodgkiss Email
Pacifica Senior District Executive Charles Pickering (213) 413-4400 x324 Email
Pinewood Derby Coordinator & Cub Advancement Chair Mike Lipsey Email
Roundtable Commissioner Jeffrey Sorbello Email
Scout BSA Roundtable Commissioner Sheila Stewart Email
Spring Camporee Coordinator Don Filer Email
Volunteer Haksu Han Email
Webelos Woods Coordinator Boyd Latamore Email