Pacifica Contact Us List

 

    District Committee

 
 
Dave Salzman
District Chair
 
Janet Ingersoll
Program Vice Chair
janet_ingersoll@yahoo.com
 
 
-Open-
Administrative Vice Chair
 
Jay Jensen
LDS Administrative Vice Chair
jajbird41@aol.com
 
 
-Open-
Finance Vice Chair
 
-Open-
District Secretary
 
 

    Membership Team

 
 
Lisa Cowell
Membership Chair
pacificamembership@gmail.com
 
 
-Open-
Webelos Scout Transition
 
 
-Open-
Venturing Coordinator
 
 

   Commissioner Team

 
 
Tim Shank
District Commissioner
tim.shank@pacificabsa.org 
 
 
John Williams
Roundtable Commissioner
roundtable@pacificabsa.org
 
 
 
 
 

   Training Team

 
 
Pat Moss
District Training Chair
pat.moss@pacificabsa.org
 
Tim Shank
BALOO Trainer
tim.shank@pacificabsa.org
 
 
Rick Reeley
Boy Scout Leader Training
reeleyr@troop849.org
 
Jay Jensen
Boy Scout Spanish
Training Chair
 
 
Michael Lipsey
Cub Scout Basic
Leader Training Chair
 
Nancy Hodgkiss
Youth Protection Trainer
ypt@pacificabsa.org
 
 

   Advancement Team

 
 
Maria Gunderson
Advancement Chair
Voice Mail: (424) 282-0824
gundrsn5@yahoo.com
 
Jim Matsushita
Eagle Board Coordinator
Work Phone: (626) 395-9240
jimm@fia-insurance.com
 
 
Kris Kitchen
Dean of Merit Badges
Phone: (310) 532-8477
kkitchen9@gmail.com
 
Winston Cortenbach
Eagle Project Review Coordinator
Phone: (310) 891-2301
winston.p.cortenbach@aero.org
 
 
 
 
 

   Communications Team

 
 
Wayne Torrey
Communications Chair
waynetorrey@sbcglobal.net
 
-Open-
Media Relations Chair
 
 
-Open-
Catholic Religious Chair
 
-Open-
Catholic Religious Chair
 
 
Jay Lee
Webmaster
jay.lee@pacificabsa.org
 
Wayne Torrey
Email Coordinator
waynetorrey@sbcglobal.net
 
 

   Recognition Team

 
 
-Open-
Recognition Chair
 
Janet Ingersoll
Silver Beaver Chair
janet_ingersoll@yahoo.com
 
 
-Open-
Silver Beaver Co-Chair
 
Lisa Cowell
Award of Merit Chair
pacificamembership@gmail.com
 
 
Ted Tokunow
Unit Excellence Award Chair
t.tokunow@yahoo.com
 
 

   Activities Team

 
 
Don Filer
Activities Chair
donfiler@sbcglobal.net
 
Laura Thatcher
Scouting for Food Chair
larzlaw@gmail.com
 
Alison Crompton
Webelos Wood Chair
pacificawebeloswoods@gmail.com
 
Stephanie Levy
Popcorn Chair
slevy@socal.rr.com
 
 
-Open-
Popcorn Kernel
 
BJ Lee
High Adventure Coordinator
Phone: (310) 542-9947
bjlee2000@yahoo.com
 
Dave and Linda Miller
Day Camp Chairs
pacifica.daycamp78@gmail.com
 
Brian Hanhart
Camporee Chair
generalsecinc@hotmail.com
 
 
Pat Moss
Pinewood Derby Co-Chair
pat.moss@planetx.com
 
Sheryl Ruskin
Annual Dinner Chair
shusue@rocketmail.com
 
 
 

   Camping Team

 
 
Aaron Johnson
Camping Chair
asmjohnson718@gmail.com 
 
 
Bob Hodgkiss
OA Chapter Adviser
hodgkisb@yahoo.com 
 
 
BJ Lee
GLAAC-HAT Representative
bjlee2000@yahoo.com